Alas poor Brigham

Well I thought we might be having a third child, Brigham Oscar  if a boy, just dont’ tell Maggie, but lately I havent’ been feeling the spirit that strongly about it. If we do have another child it does really need to be this year, as I am not getting any younger. My dad was 45 when I was born and lived til I was almost 26. I would like to be around at least that long for my children. Children the bring of joys and love the hope of the future and the reminder of our own mortality in this world. thank goodness for eternity.

Leave a Reply

