Sprinting ahead

Wow I can’t fault Sprint for their speed of service on shipping a phone. I dropped my Blackberry curve in the sink yesterday, and thought the phone was ruined so ordered a refurbished on-line around 2 pm yesterday and the phone coming from Kentucky is already out for delivery to my place. Of course now I have found out my phone works fine now that it has dried, so do I send back the newer phone or do I trade in my old phone for the 11.65 credit and just think wow I have a nicer new phone. On the good side by a refurbished phone was very inexpensive and also I didnt’ use up any of my trade in credit, so in July I will have the full amount when looking at getting an upgrade for Maggie’s Evo.

Leave a Reply

