Journal

Well I am once again trying to write a journal. I am going to try to write in it every night. Last 2 times I tried it I made one entry and then 3 years later made like 4 entries, and  now it has been 16 years since I last gave it a serious try. I have tried a few online ones, but never seemed to find a good one or just lost interest, so i am sure there are a few pages out on the internet here or there never to be seen.

I’ve been told a blog can be considered a journal, but unless I print and bind it I really doubt my family will be reading this after I am gone let alone while I am still alive. Perhaps I should print and bind my face book posts as a journal. 🙂

Leave a Reply

