Time, energy and Interest Part 2

Well it seems Time, energy and interest where against me finishing my blogs this week end,but I did have a great fathers day with the family, and had a good time Saturday with the gaming group. I was also able to list some stuff on eBay and also some dragon magazine on Dragonsfoot. Perhaps i will get around to finishing my blog posts some time this week, though the out look is cloudy, as I was also set apart as ward clerk Sunday. Our ward is having a membership audit Wednesday night and I need to be there Thursday night so i can start moving up to speed on my duties and responsibilities. No more slacking and sleeping in on Sundays for me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

