Old and the New

Welcome the new year. Today the first day of work of the new year, I had a flat tire on my car. Normally a flat tire would be a serious pain and would cause me to be late to work and set a generally bad tone for the new year,but this year I was up early able to deal with it and still made it to work on time.So I take it as a good omen for the new year, that while there will be adversity with planning and foresight we can over come and thrive against adversity, and 2012 is going to be a good year.

Leave a Reply

