eBay part 2

Well eBay has been going pretty smooth this week. The stuff I listed for a friend has actually got some bidders and looks like at least one of his items is going to bring some cash to him.  Just went through a quick 45.00 in postage tonight on Stamps.com and figure I will probably go through another 20 or so tomorrow, I am sure my Mailman is really starting to have me about now 🙂 Now I just need to get caught up once all the auctions end tomorrow so I can start going through a few more boxes to find stuff to list till I run out of my free listings for the month

Leave a Reply

