Walking on Sunshine

Well this is most interesting. I am not sure what is up but i do hope it is a good thing. A little before Christmas I had begun my slow slide from my manic state heading into my darker side. Yesterday I was really starting to feel it,but for some reason today I actually woke up energized. I got my route done this morning in record time, have got a ton of work for Cut the crap done, and even some of My stuff for Ariochs Adventures. The trash is taken out, and I am thinking about listing a bunch of stuff on eBay too. Even with a bid of poor news I received in the mail about unemployment my mood is still pretty much upbeat and happy. I am not sure how long this wave of energy is going to last but I am certainly going to try to ride it for as long as I can,before I return to my regularly scheduled darkness.

 

Leave a Reply

