I am a child of God and Live in an abundant universe of his creation, which supports me, and provides all that I need.

 

Well just had the van towed to the repair shop. and got the confirmation number to pick up a rental car tomorrow that insurance will pay for. All in all it has been pretty smooth sailing with this accident. the only glitch, which delayed things a day was them having my phone number wrong, but got that corrected and we are on track.

It is amazing what a difference a few years and a better out look on the universe makes. We went through a similar problem about 7 years ago, and it wasn’t near as pleasant, or smooth. I still have mental flash back to it and I have to remind myself I live in an abundant universe, and things will work out for good. This time around we are able to have the rental car we need things are going forward and we didnt’ even really experience a hick up at all, except for me missing my meetings Sunday due to time lost taking care of reporting the accident etc. I am so very grateful for the support of the universe created by my wonderful heavenly father, and the support of my wonderful wife, family and friends. When you head and heart are in the right place it is amazing how much better things go.

One Response to “I am a child of God and Live in an abundant universe of his creation, which supports me, and provides all that I need.”

  1. loriking Says:

    This is the type of outlook that gets people through all types of trouble. Thanks for reminding me how much support there is in this world. It’s amazing!

Leave a Reply

