Love at home

Well Working on my project for my last class of automatic writing tonight. I have really been enjoying the classes and the tools I have learned have helped me in man other parts of my life. Amazingly enough I have managed to lose about 10 to 15 pounds in the last three months and I have now lost all the weight I put n over the last 18 months woot. As soon as I ge a bit more work done on my new website I will announce it here and also through Ariochs lair. So watch this space for future updates.

Life isn’t perfect and I still have trails and challenges,but the last 9 months have been great. sure we have the worry about money etc with me being unemployed,but between the news paper and my work I do for cut the crap. we are doing okay money wise and moving forward. The Girls are happy growing and learning and I am getting to spend more time with my family, which I love. This isn’t what I imagined my life would be like at this point,but I am so blessed to be in this place at this time.

Leave a Reply

