Almost

Well I was going to post earlier how I had found my voice again. After much Soul searching and  contemplation, I felt my voice was back. My voice has been gone since I had a break through session a while back and have been working on being who I am and learning has to use the new tool I have to be me. I have been feeling  great, better and better  each day and each week and was finally feeling my  voice was back this morning  during my morning writing session. But now the leash has been called up short and my voice is gone. I know why it fled today and I am sure it will be back more quickly, as I have the tools , the knowledge and the strength to quickly shift and recover.

Leave a Reply

