You Know

You know you have truly reached epic portions of failure and disappointment. When the people in your life all question whether is some thing they could of done differently  so that you would of made different choices. It tears me to the core some times to see people examine their lives and wonder if perhaps they had done some thing different, maybe I wouldn’t be the disappointment I am today. It isn’t ego on my part but really just relax I surround myself with good people, the fact that I am a disappointment and failure is all of my own choosing. truthfully there is no one else to blame, not my mom or dad or things people did to me as a child. I am an adult and I am responsible for my life I got here by the choices I made and My life will improve with the make of more correct  decisions. I appreciate the support and love,but  I take responsibility for my life.

Leave a Reply

