Burn me once…..

Well, this is where once again I make my announcement I am going to start blogging again. I am sure many of you are rolling you eyes and thinking didn’t he say this same thing last year? It is true I did want to start blogging more, but the  best-laid plans of mice and men and such it didn’t occur. I actually planned on posting to my other two blogs but due to circumstances currently beyond my control, this is the only blog I have up and running.

I suppose in many ways it is good to start here as this was my very first blog. I have felt the burning to return to writing ,and with the events of today as I catalyst,  I  make my first post. I hope to be able to post more very soon. I realistically would like to post about 3 times a week more if possible. My post will take on some interesting topics as  my gaming and wizard site are both currently down. There will be a mixture here of personal, spiritual and gaming posts.

I hope I have not lost what few subscribers I had and if I can get this to post to facebook who know perhaps some other will be interested in the ramblings of a mad man.

Leave a Reply

