Moving Forward

Well didn’t get as much as I wanted to be done today,but am moving forward. Got the new router hooked up. I find it rather funny that my4-year-old kindle fire has a dual band wifi but my Laptop I bought last year doesn’t. While it is late I also managed to make my blog post today. Hopefully, I should have my other pages set up and will be able to generate at least one post a day moving forward.

For now this blog will just have to cover both my gaming, wizard, and my personal stuff. So there will be an eclectic mixture of posts under one roof for a while.

Leave a Reply

