Progress

Well at least have some progress. I started a new facebook page after my guides just wouldn’t shut up about it. Two days in a row, so I, fortunately, gave in. I also set up my own GoDaddy hosting, instead of using my ex’s. I also transferred over one of my domains from her account and should get the second one transferred over next week. None of the website information came over since I had let the domains expire while that can be considered a bad thing, it also means I get to build a new website from scratch. I think that is what I need to do.

Well actually took care of trash and recycling today,and am planning on starting some laundry and possibly rearrange the dining room as well. so even in the heat, I am slowly making progress.

Leave a Reply

