Game Day

Well, it is Saturday, so the group will be coming over to play. It is much easier to clean up today since cleaning up earlier in the week. I should have 4 more loads of laundry ready to go to the laundromat, with two girls it is amazing how much laundry we generate. I have also put up the Curtains to the laundry room and the pantry, next step to get the curtain up on the window behind the refrigerator.

I know to the real world these are pretty mundane tasks but in my struggle in like it is nice to be able to post some accomplishments to keep me motivated and moving forward. Hopefully, should have some good news on rebuilding my Wizard website and building my new spiritual site

Leave a Reply

