Serendipity: Thank you, Universe

 

I bought a light plastic dresser last weekend I I was going to go through the girls’ clothes and knew they needed more space than just the two dressers they had currently. We went through their clothes set aside winter clothes to go to storage, pulled out clothes to small for Ella to donate and started repacking the dressers. Needless to say, when it was all said and done they still had more clothes than space, fortunately, this morning on my route I spy a plastic dresser just like I had bought for the girls so now supplemented with this additional space we now have room for all their clothes,

Leave a Reply

